Call for experts

HFD is active in many fields: Working Groups address actual questions on digitalization in higher education; with peer-to-peer consulting we support universities in their strategizing, and in the Network for Higher Education Teaching we bring teachers together. We also drive the discourse through numerous conferences, workshops, and round tables, monitor governmental processes and publish studies, handouts and progress reports.

Across the entire spectrum of our work, we rely heavily on the diverse expertise of representatives from universities, government, industry and civil society. Are you also willing to share your expertise by engaging with HFD? We invite you to register in our database. It allows us to locate expertise in matters of higher education anywhere in Germany and contact individual experts.

Our experts normally work on a volunteer basis. HFD only reimburses travel costs incurred by its experts. But, in return, you are compensated with exciting substantive discussions, new networking opportunities, and a chance to help shape the process of digitalization of higher education.

Please note: You will not be registering for the Network for Higher Education Teaching.

Please be aware that we may on occasion share especially relevant individual bios with the Federal Ministry of Education and Research, individual universities or other stakeholders in our community.

Register Now:

The email to associate with this registration.

Persönliche Daten
Adresse
Interessensbekundung

Themenbereiche

Files must be less than 5 MB.
Allowed file types: png gif jpg jpeg.

Bitte laden Sie Ihren Lebenslauf hoch, sollten Sie eine aktuelle Version zur Hand haben.
Files must be less than 5 MB.
Allowed file types: pdf doc docx odt.

Upload Weitere Dokumente
In case you want to send us more documents to emphasise your application, you can upload them here.

Files must be less than 5 MB.
Allowed file types: pdf doc docx odt.

Sonstige Angaben
Cancel

Call for experts

Haupt-Reiter

Das Hochschulforum Digitalisierung arbeitet auf vielen Feldern: Arbeitsgruppen thematisieren konkrete Fragestellungen der Digitalisierung von Hochschulbildung, im Rahmen der Peer-to-Peer-Beratung unterstützen wir Hochschulen in ihren Strategieprozessen und im Netzwerk für die Hochschullehre bringen wir Lehrende zusammen. Zudem treiben wir den Diskurs durch zahlreiche Konferenzen, Workshops sowie Diskussionsrunden voran, begleiten politische Prozesse und veröffentlichen Studien, Handreichungen sowie Erfahrungsberichte.

In der gesamten Breite unserer Arbeit binden wir auf vielfältige Weise die Expertise von Vertreter(inne)n aus Hochschulen, Politik, Wirtschaft und Zivilgesellschaft ein. Wollen auch Sie sich als Experte/Expertin im Hochschulforum Digitalisierung engagieren? Dann registrieren Sie sich jetzt in unserer Datenbank. Diese ermöglicht es uns, Expertise im Bereich der Hochschulbildung im digitalen Zeitalter deutschlandweit zu verorten und Expert(inn)en gezielt anzusprechen.

Im Regelfall arbeiten unsere Expert(inn)en ehrenamtlich: Das Hochschulforum Digitalisierung trägt nur die Reisekosten seiner Expert(inn)en. Dafür eröffnen sich Ihnen spannende inhaltliche Diskussionen, neue Netzwerke - und die Möglichkeit, den Prozess der Digitalisierung des Hochschulwesens mitzugestalten.

 

Jetzt Registrieren:

Persönliche Daten
Adresse
Interessensbekundung

Dateien müssen kleiner sein als 5 MB.
Zulässige Dateierweiterungen: png gif jpg jpeg.

Bitte laden Sie Ihren Lebenslauf hoch, sollten Sie eine aktuelle Version zur Hand haben.
Dateien müssen kleiner sein als 5 MB.
Zulässige Dateierweiterungen: pdf doc docx odt.

Upload Weitere Dokumente
Sollten Sie uns zur Unterstützung Ihrer Bewerbung weitere Dokumente zukommen lassen wollen, können Sie diese hier hochladen.
Sonstige Angaben
Abbrechen